Contact

President — Jacob Dubé president@cup.ca

Vice President — Sarah Krichel vp@cup.ca

Treasurer — Emma McPhee treasurer@cup.ca

Director of Funding — Scott Jacobsen scott.d.jacobsen@gmail.com

Director of Operations — Micko Benrimoh operations@cup.ca

Continuity — Kurtis Rideout kurtisrideout@gmail.com

Communications officer — Caitlin Dutt communications@cup.ca

 

Ontario rep — Tyler Griffin tyler.griffin@ryerson.ca

Ontario rep — Kosalan Kathiramalanathan kosalan.kathir@gmail.com

Quebec rep — Willa Holt willa@holt-info.com

Quebec rep — Bailey Moreton baileymoreton84@gmail.com

Western rep — Bailey Martens baileymmartens@gmail.com

Western rep — VACANT

Atlantic rep — VACANT

Atlantic rep — VACANT

Prairies North rep — Ana Cristina Camacho tina.camacho@gmail.com

Prairies North rep — Carlo J. editor@thesheaf.com