Canadian University Press
45 Wetmore Creek Rd.
Musquash, NB, E5J 2L1
Canada

Board of Directors

President: Emma McPhee (The Brunswickan) | president@cup.ca | emma.mcphee@cup.ca

Vice-president: Jacob Dubé (The Eyeopener) | vp@cup.ca | jacob.dube@cup.ca

Treasurer: Hamza Furmli | treasurer@cup.ca | hamza.furmli@cup.ca

Director of Operations: Sarah Krichel | operations@cup.ca | sarah.krichel@cup.ca

Funding Director: Gurman Sahota | funding@cup.ca | gurman.sahota@cup.ca

Communications Officer: Kurtis Rideout (The Cord) | communications@cup.ca | kurtis.rideout@cup.ca

Continuity Rep: Erik Preston (The Strand) | continuity@cup.ca | erik.preston@cup.ca

Atlantic Rep: Brad Ackerson | atlantic.board@cup.ca | brad.ackerson@cup.ca

Quebec Rep: Miriam Lafontaine | quebec.board@cup.ca | miriam.lafontaine@cup.ca

Ontario Rep: Sasha Dhesi (The Silhouette) | ontario.board@cup.ca | sasha.dhesi@cup.ca

Vacant | ontario.board@cup.ca

Prairies/North Rep: Jonah Dunch (The Gateway) | prairies.board@cup.ca | jonah.dunch@cup.ca

Atlantic Region Representative: Scott Jacobsen | prairies.board@cup.ca | scott.jacobsen@cup.ca

Western Rep: Salomon Mico Benrimoh | western.board@cup.ca | salomon@cup.ca

Other Staff

JHM Awards Coordinator: Vacant
Email: jhm@cup.ca

National Conference Coordinators: Jason Herring and Kate Jacobson
Email: conference@cup.ca

Membership & Mentorship Coordinator:  Nasr Ahmed (CWA|SCA Canada)
Email: cwa@cup.ca