Canadian University Press
3570 Skelding Road
Orono ON L0B 1M0
Canada

Board of Directors

President & Chair: Erik Preston (The Strand)
Email: erik.preston@cup.ca

Vice-President: Emma McPhee (The Brunswickan)
Email: emma.mcphee@cup.ca

HR Officer: Emily Keenan (The Xaverian Weekly)
Email: hr@cup.ca

Treasurer: Logan Johnson (The Baron)
Email: logan.johnson@cup.ca

Communications Officer: Kurtis Rideout (The Cord)
Email: kurtis.rideout@cup.ca

Secretary: Corrina Degan (The Xaverian Weekly)
Email: corrina.degan@cup.ca

Continuity Representative: Cam Raynor (Augustana Medium)
Email: cam.raynor@cup.ca

Western Region Representative: Sebastian Miskovic (The Ubyssey)
Email: sebastian.miskovic@cup.ca

Prairie North Region Representative: Vacant
Email: prairie.board@cup.ca

Ontario Region Representative: Molly Kay (The Strand)
Email: molly.kay@cup.ca

Ontario Region Representative: Jacob Dube (The Eyeopener)
Email: jacob.dube@cup.ca

Quebec Region Representative: Vacant
Email: quebec.board@cup.ca

Atlantic Region Representative: Jessica Raven (The Baron)
Email: jessica.raven@cup.ca

Atlantic Region Representative: Jessica Briand (The Dalhousie Gazette)
Email: jessica.briand@cup.ca

Other Staff

JHM Awards Coordinator: Vacant
Email: jhm@cup.ca

National Conference Coordinators: Jason Herring and Kate Jacobson
Email: conference@cup.ca

Membership & Mentorship Coordinator: Katherine Lapointe (CWA|SCA Canada)
Email: cwa@cup.ca