Canadian University Press
45 Wetmore Creek Rd.
Musquash, NB, E5J 2L1
Canada

Board of Directors

President & Chair: Erik Preston (The Strand)
Email: president@cup.ca/erik.preston@cup.ca

Vice-President: Emma McPhee (The Brunswickan)
Email: vp@cup.ca/emma.mcphee@cup.ca

HR Officer: vacant
Email: hr@cup.ca

Treasurer: Logan Johnson (The Baron)
Email: treasurer@cup.ca/logan.johnson@cup.ca

Communications Officer: Kurtis Rideout (The Cord)
Email: communications@cup.ca/kurtis.rideout@cup.ca

Secretary: Corrina Degan (The Xaverian Weekly)
Email: secretary@cup.ca/corrina.degan@cup.ca

Continuity Representative: Cam Raynor (Augustana Medium)
Email: continuity@cup.ca/cam.raynor@cup.ca

Western Region Representative: Sebastian Miskovic (The Ubyssey)
Email: western.board@cup.ca/sebastian.miskovic@cup.ca

Prairie North Region Representative: Vacant
Email: prairies.board@cup.ca

Ontario Region Representative: Molly Kay (The Strand)
Email: ontario.board1@cup.ca/molly.kay@cup.ca

Ontario Region Representative: Jacob Dube (The Eyeopener)
Email: ontario.board2@cup.ca/jacob.dube@cup.ca

Quebec Region Representative: Vacant
Email: quebec.board@cup.ca

Atlantic Region Representative: Jessica Raven (The Baron)
Email: atlantic.board@cup.ca/jessica.raven@cup.ca

Atlantic Region Representative: Jessica Briand (The Dalhousie Gazette)
Email: atlantic.board@cup.ca/jessica.briand@cup.ca

Other Staff

JHM Awards Coordinator: Vacant
Email: jhm@cup.ca

National Conference Coordinators: Jason Herring and Kate Jacobson
Email: conference@cup.ca

Membership & Mentorship Coordinator:  Nasr Ahmed (CWA|SCA Canada)
Email: cwa@cup.ca